Journal of the day · Reflection

The Energy Levels

You might have heard the different levels of energy of feelings. Each feeling has energy. They have different levels based on their frequency. The more positive the feeling, the higher the frequency. Because each energy resonates different frequency. Feeling of peace joy love and acceptance resonate high frequency. Feeling of ashame, guilt, fear and anger have low frequency. On the list of feelings vs. frequency, ashame is on the lowest and peace is on the highest.

You can notice for yourself how low or how high your energy level is. You might need to know how to stay high……yes, stay positive in your thoughts. Positive thoughts creates positive feelings. Positive feelings create positive energy. Choose to stay in peace as long as you want, because it makes your level remain very high.

When there is a feeling of ashame in you, you don’t like yourself. Do you realize for yourself that disliking the self is very destructive? Someone might become so reactive to people to cover this feeling. Anger then follows. How to deal with this negative feelings? Realization is the first step. When you realize it, only then you can start working on it.

One thought on “The Energy Levels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.